Companies are constantly looking to organize the contact with their customers in the post effective and efficient way. Many opt for a multi-channel strategy in which stores are deployed together with a contact center and digital channels to reach target customers.

Digital channels quickly take the upper hand to physical contact points, as well for customer service as for advice and sales. However, the Contact Center is the channel which is crucial in a multi-channel strategy: it is for the customer almost always the first 'helpline' when looking for an answer to his question, a solution to his problem, a recommendation before making a decision.

Consult4channels assists companies in defining and implementing the contact strategy to customers, but also to other target groups (suppliers, employees ...). Based on a short SWOT-audit we determine with you how the strategy can be adjusted and which transformation plan is required. We guide projects until implementation.

Les entreprises sont constamment à la recherche afin d'optimaliser l’efficacité de leur organisation des contacts avec leurs clients. Beaucoup optent pour une stratégie multi-canale dans laquelle ils déploient des magasins, un centre de contact et des canaux numériques pour atteindre les clients.

Les canaux numériques prennent rapidement le dessus par rapport au contact physique tant pour le service, le conseil et la vente. Cependant, le centre de contact est le canal le plus crucial dans une stratégie multi-canale: c’est dans la plupart des cas la première «ligne d’aide» avec un collaborateur pour le client . Le client qui est est à la recherche d'une réponse à sa question, une solution à son problème, une recommandation pour prendre une décision.

Consult4channels accompagne les entreprises dans la définition et la mise en œuvre de la stratégie de contact pour les clients, mais aussi pour d'autres groupes cibles (fournisseurs, collaborateurs, ...). Sur base d'un audit SWOT bref, nous déterminons avec vous comment la stratégie peut être ajustée et quel plan de transformation est le mieux approprié. Nous guidons les projets jusqu’à la mise en œuvre.